Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Peaceful Garden Hooded Jacket

Item # 46026

On Sale!
$44.95 $32.99
Feeds 71 shelter animals!
How it works
Select Size:
Select Color:
In Stock

Help People In Nepal, FREE! Add this item to your order & enter code AIDNEPAL before checkout to help donate emergency medicine -- at no additional cost -- through The Himalayan Nepal Foundation.


Serenity surrounds you every time you slip into our handmade jacket. Hand-embroidered botanical elements and subtle bird accents make your spirit soar! A drawstring at the bottom adds shape and keeps the cold out.

Due to the handmade nature of this product, exact color and shade will vary.

  • 100% cotton
  • Pocket-less
  • Hooded
  • Zippered front
  • Hem drawstring unavailable in Turquoise sizes 3XL and up
  • Hand wash in cold water; line dry
  • Handmade in and fairly traded from Nepal
Fit NoteGarment Measurements:
Sizing in inches / cmChest (around)Length (back of collar to bottom hem)
S/M40 / 101.526 / 66
L/XL44 / 11227 / 68.5
XXL48 / 12228 / 71
3X56 / 14229 / 73.5
4X60 / 15230 / 76

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.


Customer Reviews

Review count: 57
Sort by:
Filter by:

- November 29, 2017
Love it. Beautiful colors. Fits true to size. Very flattering.

- December 24, 2016
it is absolutely gorgeous! I hesitate to buy clothing online simply because they don't fit. this was perfect! I feel transformed every time I wear it.

- November 21, 2016
I absolutely love this jacket. I just wish it had pockets.

- September 22, 2016
Bought this item as a gift and it was very well received. Love the Animal Rescue Site!

- May 27, 2016
I just received it and LOVE it. The colors on the brown one are beautiful. Mine looks just like the one in the picture. I will be able to wear it with so many things. I usually take a size medium (8 to 10). Since several reviews said this jacket runs small I ordered the L/XL. I'm so glad I did because it fits perfect and looks great.

- March 30, 2016
I ordered the Brown version, and am very pleased :) Beautiful jacket, lovely material with a slight stretch and fairly true to the image shown (the brown on mine has a slightly orange tone to the colour, and the ribbonned edging more of a caramel - but as stated, it's handmade & colours/shades vary) And just like the sunshine jacket I also have from this site, I've received a number of compliments on it :) I would have fit an L/XL, but ordered a size up as I like to have some room to move, and layer tops underneath. With international post, it arrived in good time, and I've found it exactly the right weight for out walking on coolish mornings or evenings when something heavier is too much - though some pockets would be a nice addition. It washed well in cold water on delicate setting, then air-dried

- March 20, 2016
I ordered this in turquoise and love it so much, I ordered another with a different pattern in burnt orange. The colors are beautiful and vibrant, even prettier than the pictures. The weight is perfect for our cooler Florida days. I get so many compliments when I wear these, and people always ask where I got them. I sure can't understand the negative reviews! The smell that one reviewer commented on is from the dyes used - once it is washed the smell disappears. By all means - hand wash it in cold water - and not with a white shirt, as one reviewer did!! It does bleed quite a bit at the first wash, but I'm sure that will slow down. And, hang it to dry. I love that a portion of the sales goes to worthy causes. I ordered mine from the Veterans Site. I'll keep the Greater Good site in mind for buying gifts.

- March 9, 2016
Super cute, only thing that would make it better is if it pockets. :) Runs 1 size small

See more reviews