Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Cat Hair T-Shirt

Item # 50638

Feeds 35 shelter animals!
How it works
Select Size:
In Stock

Every cat owner knows -- the best accessory is a healthy heap of cat hair! Our humorous purple shirt proclaims "No outfit is complete without cat hair," demonstrated by a shaggy cartoon kitty.

  • 100% preshrunk cotton
  • Machine wash inside-out with like colors, tumble-dry warm; do not iron or dry clean
  • Unisex fit
  • Shirt imported. Country of origin will vary by size and color

Fit NoteGarment Measurements:

Sizing in inches/centimeters:

SizeChest (around)Length
S36 / 9128 / 71
M40 / 10229 / 74
L44 / 11230 / 76
XL48 / 12231 / 79
XXL52/ 13232 / 81
3X56/ 14233 / 84

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.

Customer Reviews

Review count: 16
Sort by:
Filter by:

- March 4, 2016
Purrfect! Nice color & fit, too. May as well advertise the fact my clothes are adorned by my kitties - wouldn't have it any other way,

- September 4, 2015
Really cute shirt, fits well and is comfortable. Not too tight around my neck. And my clothes really are covered with cat fur.

- August 12, 2015
Life is not complete without cat AND dog hair! I have both shirts and love them. As a lifetime rescuer, I currently have four dogs and four cats and there's hair everywhere. I love that someone has finally acknowledged the "need" for cat (and dog) hair. The shirts are very well made, fit great, and every time I wear one, people laugh and agree with the saying! And, it's awesome that every item I buy from this site provides help for shelter animals!

- April 12, 2015
I love this t shirt. People always say they like my shirt and where did I get it. Comfortable and doesn't shrink in wash or dryer. Sizing is generous which I love. Fast delivery to NEW ZEALAND, arrived in a week!

- October 10, 2014
Love this shirt, gets lots of comments and is fun to wear

- September 4, 2014
Cute...and inevitable...so wear it with pride...

- August 4, 2014
I love it, and so do all my friends. In fact I was walking across a car park, and someone commented and laughed. I love all your things, cats and purple.. My only problem is that being in the UK, postal costs are high.

- March 30, 2014
Fits nice and love what it says! :) It seems like I'm always brushing my cats' fur off everything! So when I saw this shirt, I new I had to buy it ! :)

See more reviews