Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

I Love You More Sterling Paw Print Heart Necklace

Item # 51325

Feeds 35 shelter animals!
How it works
Please choose:
In Stock

Just because love shouldn't be treated like a game doesn't mean it can't be playful! This mischievous heart-shaped necklace gets in the final word without you even having to open your mouth.

  • .925 sterling silver & crystal
  • Reads: "I love you more"
  • 1" diameter (2.5 cm)
  • Optional 18" L (45.7 cm) sterling chain
  • Made in Thailand

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.

Customer Reviews

Review count: 28
Sort by:
Filter by:

- May 23, 2015
I purchased this item for a good friend's birthday. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!! It arrived in plenty of time. Great gift for the lady that loves her dog unconditionally!! Highly recommended!!

- December 19, 2014

- November 4, 2014
My doggie gave this to my wife for her birthday. She loves the saying, one of her friends always said it. Also the snake chain was perfect.

- July 27, 2014
This pendant is extremely special to me. My mother recently passed away. When we told each other, "I love you", I'd always tell her, "I love you more." I couldn't believe I found something with the exact phrase! We have two rescue cats, one of whom stayed two nights with Mom and me when Mom when in Hospice and unconscious. 'Baby Girl' was a great comfort to me there the day Mom passed away. This pendant will always have a very special meaning to me. It is well made and simply beautiful.

- July 26, 2014
LOVE this!! Unique!! The snake chain is well worth the price.

- July 16, 2014
Granddaughter really likes this necklace. Glad I found it before it sold out.

- July 16, 2014
Gorgeous, I love it, wear it all the time, I was a bit dubious about ordering as I live in Scotland...but wow superfast postage, wrapped in tissue and a lil fancy bag.....so happy with this and highly recommended

- July 5, 2014
This necklace is beautiful. It is made of fine quality and my sister just loved it.

See more reviews