Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Love Cat Sterling Necklace

Item # 53658

On Sale!
$19.95 $13.99
Feeds 35 shelter animals!
How it works
Please choose:
In Stock

No one owns your heart the way your furry feline does. Let the love shine through with a pendant that reflects the special bond you share.

  • .925 sterling silver & crystal
  • 1" L (2.5 cm)
  • Optional 18" L (45.7 cm) sterling chain
  • Handmade in & fairly traded from Bolivia

For bulk pricing on quantities of 25 or more, please contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@greatergood.com.


Customer Reviews

Review count: 26
Sort by:
Filter by:

- March 29, 2018
My order for this necklace & the dog necklace arrived early, which was amazing. Both of the necklaces are high quality & are very pretty. Im very happy with my 1st purchases from the animal rescue site & will be ordering other merchandise.

- February 8, 2016
Very pretty! Glad I bought this. I didn't get the chain, just the pendant, but I'm very happy with it. :)

- January 6, 2016
Lovely and unique, our daughter loves her cat in a heart with her snake chain

- January 2, 2016
This was a gift to a dear friend of mine who had recently lost her furbaby. She absolutely loved it! We were both impressed with how gorgeous it is. The chain was a little less than I expected. She had another to put the pendant on :)

- September 17, 2015
I love this pendant. It is beautiful and the quality is very good. It goes great with my other paw pendant containing some ashes from my first adorable kitty. And it goes for a great cause. I wear it all the time with my other paw pendant. I love my cats!!!

- September 3, 2015
This is adorable and so much cuter than I expected!

- May 13, 2015
The email for this necklace hit my inbox the day after my furbaby crossed the Rainbow Bridge. It was a sign, and I ordered the necklace. Not only is the design very well done, and very pretty, but the quality is exceptional for the price. I added my own little touch, and have his initial "dangling" from the bottom of the heart, but I LOVE this necklace!

- April 28, 2015
I love this adorable necklace. I am the kind of person who wears the same jewelry every day. Now I have my necklace with charms of two children and another necklace with the biggest love of my life, my cat ;) .

See more reviews