Tap image above to zoom Roll over image above to zoom

Catnip Candy All Natural Pawbreaker

Item # 61049
Currently out of stock

Our Catnip Candy Pawbreaker is a unique, all natural solid ball of top quality US-grown catnip. Cats love to chase, lick, and eat the tasty treat that is 100% edible, certified organic catnip designed to last for hours.

  • 100% certified organic catnip
  • 1.25" diameter (3.2 cm)
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Customer Reviews

Review count: 11
Sort by:
Filter by:

- May 19, 2017
My cat devoured it in one day. Will get more soon.

- January 2, 2016
My cats liked this. It is very hard, and some cats show more interest in it than others (we have 8). One of our boys will spend forever licking it and batting it around until he loses it under the couch or something.

- September 2, 2015
This is what I call an "intermittent" toy for kitties. They get excited by the catnip smell and go crazy over it. Then, they gradually get frustrated because it is so hard and compressed and loose interest. Then, after a while, they "rediscover" it, and they repeat the cycle. Since it will take them a long time to consume it by licking, it will last quite a while.

- April 3, 2015
I have six cats and they all love this toy. It's a little smaller than I expected and really hard so it sounds like the cats are playing billiards when the toy hits the wall, but it will last a long time and the cats love it so much I don't mind.

- October 4, 2014
I have 7 cats and they all love it. And it lasts a long time. Best ball they've ever had.

- May 20, 2015
My cats love this! It's nice because it helps them be a little more active too.

- June 12, 2015
I thought my cat would love this but alas she moved it around for a few minutes and has lost interest. I keep trying and she sometimes goes back to lick this. It will certainly last a long time with her occasional interest.

- June 25, 2017
The cats loved this, but within minutes it was underneath the furniture. I then put it in a pet bed & they don't pay it much attention. I didn't realize how very small it is.

See more reviews